Know your Prakriti – FAQ

Score : – – 

  • Read the questions carefully. Choose the answer, which describes you most accurately.
  • Note down the choice in front of the On the answer sheet provided.
  • You can choose 1,2 or all of the choices if they are applicable to you.
  • Count the 1‘s, 2‘s & 3‘s including the double choices.
  • 1 = score of vata prakruti.
  • 2 = score of pitta prakruti.
  • 3 = score of kapha prakruti.
  • For example if a person gets 22 a’s he is of vata prakruti & so on.
  • If you get 22 1‘s, 2‘s or 3‘s your prakruti is of single type.
  • If you get 16 1‘s, 2‘s, or 3‘s your prakruti is dominated by single dosha followed by the combination of other two doshas.
  • If you get 11 to 13 1‘s, 2‘s, 3‘s your prakruti is of mixed type.
  • If you have any difficulty, get clarified first and then proceed.